Church on the Hill group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Church on the Hill

400 W Highway 72, Gravette, AR 72736 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ashley DeRamus, Leader
479-445-3856 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Church on the Hill
479-787-5055 Website

We look forward to starting our first round of GriefShare, reaching out and helping those who are grieving in our community and surrounding areas.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm