Orange Baptist Church group
Mondays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Orange Baptist Church

123 W Main Street, Orange, VA 22960 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melinda Clark, Secretary
540-672-2996 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Orange Baptist Church: Park at the side entrance in the bank parking lot. Come in the side entrance and take the steps up stairs to the second floor where we will meet. An Elevator is available just as you enter the side entrance, if you are unable to take the steps.

Group website

Church sponsor

Orange Baptist Church
540-672-2996 Website

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences.

The group is hosted by Orange Baptist Church. Everyone is invited that has lost a loved one. Come listen and learn to start a journey that helps to move you from mourning to joy.

Blessings,
Samantha J. Reynolds, Facilitator
Shirley Aylor, Group Host

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 & 11 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm