Vineyard Church group
Fridays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Friday, October 18, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Home of Mark Carson

831 Joyce Circle, Billings, MT 59105 • Directions
Private residence

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Carson, Leader
406-591-0191 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Vineyard Church
406-259-8463 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm