Westside Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Westside Community Church

18390 SW Farmington Rd., Beaverton, OR 97007 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tonya Mosher, Next Steps Director
503-649-1858 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Building C

Church sponsor

Westside Community Church
503-649-1858 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm