GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Cypress Bible Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy German, Care & Counseling Admin
281-469-6063 ext 239 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Outreach House

Group website

Church sponsor

Cypress Bible Church
281-469-6063 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 03, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 10, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm