Cypress Bible Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Sunday, January 12, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Cypress Bible Church

11711 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy German, Care & Counseling Admin
281-469-6063 ext 239 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Outreach House

Group website

Church sponsor

Cypress Bible Church
281-469-6063 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm