Mt Orab United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Mt Orab United Methodist Church

212 Church St, Mount Orab, OH 45154 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Al Bolte, Pastor
218-256-7675 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Library

Group website

Church sponsor

Mt Orab United Methodist Church
937-444-1046 Website

The Mt. Orab United Methodist Church invites you to attend our GriefShare Group beginning November 12th at 2:00 pm at the Mt. Orab UMC, 212 Church St, Mt. Orab Ohio. If you have experienced the loss of a loved one and need the support of a loving, caring group, consider joining this session of GriefShare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm