Three Oaks Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Three Oaks Baptist Church

1105 Rest Home Road, Dyersburg, TN 38024 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Clements, Co-facilitator
731-445-3420 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom/gym building located behind the sanctuary

Church sponsor

Three Oaks Baptist Church
731-288-0200 Website

We meet promptly at 6 pm & usually dismiss between 7:30 & 8 pm. There is introductions, a 40 min. Video & time to share. You can attend at any week as each session stands alone. Everyone is welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm