Trinity Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Klein Lutheran Church

5201 Spring Cypress Rd, Soring, TX 77379 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 9, 2019 at 8:30 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jean Smith, Serve Director, Trinity Klein Lutheran Churchr
281-376-5773 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Life Center Room 101S

Group website

Church sponsor

Trinity Lutheran Church
281-376-5773 Website

The group meets in a quiet and comfortable room which much resembles a living room in your home.

The trained facilitators have experienced grief and will walk with you through your grief journey.

Water, coffee, and light snacks are available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm