First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Ministry Center

125 South Fourth Street, Smithfield, NC 27577 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Frank Knott, leader
919-934-9771 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

conference room

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
919-934-9771 Website

We have a churchwide supper prior to the meeting in our Fellowship Hall located at 202 S. Fourth St. (across the street from our Ministry Center). Supper starts at 5:30 and serves until 6:00. Would love to have you join us for supper!

In times of inclement weather, please contact the church office to see if we are still having our meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm