St Andrew's UMC group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St Andrew's UMC

907 4th Avenue, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Eusun Kim, minister
732-449-7525 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Blakeman Room, basement room, through the double doors in the semi-circle on West Lake Ave

Church sponsor

St Andrew's UMC
732-449-5147 Website

All are welcome & encouraged to join us if you are on a journey of grief and mourning, we will provide community and resources that can only help get you toward Joy.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm