Bannockburn Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bannockburn Baptist Church

7100 Brodie Lane, Austin, TX 78745 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chuck Davis, Adult Ministries Pastor
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Abington Center room 309/310

Group website

Church sponsor

Bannockburn Baptist Church
512-892-2703 Website

You can start attending on any of these dates, each week is a stand alone teaching. You are welcome on any and all of these weekly meetings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm