Woodside Bible Church - White Lake Campus group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Woodside Bible Church - White Lake Campus

9000 Highland Road, White Lake, MI 48386 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mitch Spring, GriefShare Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

409

Church sponsor

Woodside Bible Church - White Lake Campus
248-698-1300 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Loss of a Spouse Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 and 4 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 and 11 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm