Ocean View Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Ocean View Baptist Church

7300 North Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Barrington, Facilitator
704-516-5431 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Look for signage on first floor

Church sponsor

Ocean View Baptist Church
843-449-3384 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm