Fort Bragg First Baptist Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fort Bragg First Baptist Church

127 East Pine Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chris Aycock, Pastor - Group Facilitator
559-862-3680 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet in the Church Prayer Room.

Group website

Church sponsor

Fort Bragg First Baptist Church
559-862-3680 Website

This is a 13 week class but each session is a stand alone session, so don't worry if you will need to miss some weeks! Our sessions will be Sunday afternoons from 2pm - 3:30pm. You do not need to be an attender of our church to attend this GreifShare group. You are hurting deeply...come get get help with processing your grief! (We will not meet on 9/29 so our final meeting will be 12/15

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm