Pataskala Church of the Nazarene group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Pataskala Church of the Nazarene

8100 Hazelton-Etna Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judy Hale, facilitator
614-935-2957 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Church sponsor

Pataskala Church of the Nazarene
740-927-8614 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm