Mount Moriah Church group
Saturdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Saturday, January 11, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Mount Moriah Church

1983 Brockett Rd, Tucker, GA 30084 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2019 at 10:00 am
December 21, 2019 at 10:00 am
November 21, 2020 at 10:00 am
December 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sherrie Hobbs, Leader
678-576-6444 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

A2

Group website

Church sponsor

Mount Moriah Church
770-934-5002 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Feb 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Feb 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm