First United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

212 W Benton Ave, Devine, TX 78016 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm
November 13, 2019 at 10:00 am

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

December 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm
December 11, 2019 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Georjean Burnell, Wesley Nurse
830-663-6108 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Asbury Room

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
830-663-3185 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm