Central Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Presbyterian Church

7700 Davis Drive, Clayton, MO 63105 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charles Godwin, Pastor of Congregational Care
314-727-2777 ext 113 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 2C in the Student Center

Group website

Church sponsor

Central Presbyterian Church
314-727-2777 Website

You are invited to join us for EquipCentral dinner 5:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall (located in the basement of the main church building) prior to our meeting from 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. Childcare is available from 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. during our EquipCentral classes. The Student Center is located in the building just to the south of the main church building near the parking garage. Entrance to Room 2C is found on the upper level of the parking garage across the bridge. Our Fall group will meet beginning on Wednesday, September 4th and go through Wednesday, December 11th. We will not meet on the Wednesday of Thanksgiving week (November 27th).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm