Covenant Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Covenant Presbyterian Church

912 Yakima Ave, Prosser, WA 99350 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jacki McNair, Director of Family Ministry
509-786-1594 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Pastor's Office/meeting room

Church sponsor

Covenant Presbyterian Church
509-786-1594 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Covenant Presbyterian Church. Our passion is to lead people to Jesus and grow in Him together. It is our prayer that through GriefShare support group you will journey through to joy and to a deeper, richer relationship with our Lord Jesus. We are praying for you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm