Immanuel Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Immanuel Baptist Church

620 Lafayette Avenue, Colonial Heights, VA 23834 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Harriet Chestnut, GriefShare Program Director
804-898-9086 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall. Use the entrance on the Lynchburg Ave side.

Church sponsor

Immanuel Baptist Church
804-526-3276 Website

We know you are hurting and we care. Light refreshments will be provided. We look forward to meeting with you and praying for you. We started up in Sept, but it's not too late for you to join us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm