Restoration Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Restoration Church

910 W Battlefield St., Springfield, MO 65807 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Ghan, Administrative Assistant
418-360-1443 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Restoration Church
417-360-1443 Website

We hope you will join with us as you attempt to find your way on this difficult grief journey. You are not alone on this journey, and GriefShare will help to support, educate, equip and encourage you.

You are welcome to start at any time during the thirteen week cycle of meetings.

Park on the west side of the building and enter at the north entrance. A greeter will welcome and direct you to our meeting room.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm