East Flint Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

East Flint Church of the Nazarene

3515 North Belsay Road, Flint, MI 48506 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gaylon Warner, Facilitator
810-736-9198 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 101 In the Family Life Center-2nd Building on the property, right behind the dome building

Group website

Church sponsor

East Flint Church of the Nazarene
810-736-5249 Website

We have a program for children ages pre-school through 12th grade. If you require child care for younger than pre-school age please call the church office at 810-736-9198 and we will see if we can accommodate.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm