Mayfair-Plymouth Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10/11

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

West Park Place

3501 Executive Pkwy, Toledo, OH 43606 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Serror, BSN, RN, BEd, GreifShare facilitator
419-882-1275 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Tea Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Mayfair-Plymouth Church
419-476-7093 Website

West Park Place is located on Executive Pkwy off Secor Rd, just south of I-475. To park and the enter the building, take the drive just before the apartment complex (it's directly across the street from the Red Cross sign. Park along the side of the building near the canopied entrance. Once inside the building, take the first hall to the left and follow the signage to the Tea Room.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10/11 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Dinner Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm