LifeBridge Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

LifeBridge Church

24800 Eureka Road, Taylor, MI 48180 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Stoppa, GriefShare Coordinator
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

4th Grade Classroom in UpStreet children’s area

Church sponsor

LifeBridge Church
734-309-7870 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Life Bridge. We meet at 6:30 pm on Tuesdays in the 4th grade classroom in our children’s area. Upon entering the church you will go all of the way to the back and make a right (signs will be posted). The meetings are free to attend, there is a $20 workbook available for purchase but it is not required. Please join us no matter what session we are in, they are all individual topics. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Sarah S.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm