Isle of Hope United Methodist group
Wednesdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Isle of Hope United Methodist

412 Parkersburg Rd, Savannah, GA 31406 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Whatley, Pastor of Connectional Ministries
912-355-8527 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Cornus Cottage, 55 Cornus Drive, 31406 located at the rear of main church parking lot

Group website

Church sponsor

Isle of Hope United Methodist
912-355-8527 Website

Welcome to Isle of Hope UMC Care Ministry. All are welcome to this session of Grief Share! We are offering 2 sessions: one in the morning and one in the evening.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am