First Baptist Church of Port St. Lucie group
Fridays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Friday, October 18, 2019 • 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Port St. Lucie

115 NE Solida Dr., Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chuck Jeanes, Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Life Center

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Port St. Lucie
772-878-1488 Website

GriefShare is a ministry of 1st PSL Baptist Church. We run concurant with Celebrate Recovery Every Friday Night.
6:00 Free Dinner
7:00 Praise and Worship
8:00 GriefShare

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 06, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 13, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm