Central United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 10

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Central United Methodist Church

214 N. Academy Street, Mooresville, NC 28115 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Smith, Grief Share Leader
704-664-5429 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Central United Methodist Church
704-664-5429 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am