Northwest Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Northwest Assembly of God

2714 Hunters Green St., San Antonio, TX 78231 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lucy Johnson, Facilitator
210-492-5531 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Building Classroom. Look for Signage

Church sponsor

Northwest Assembly of God
210-492-5531 Website

Welcome to our Griefshare Support Group.

Videos, Discussions, and Self Study and reflections are 3 elements Griefshare helps with your grieving process. A required Workbook is needed for this group which is included in the $20 Fee to be paid on your first day.

GriefShare groups meet weekly to help you face these challenges and move toward rebuilding your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm