Dodge City Church of the Nazarene group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Dodge City Church of the Nazarene

1700 W. Ross Blvd, Dodge City, KS 67801 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark West, Associate Pastor
620-789-3141 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

North 2 classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Dodge City Church of the Nazarene
620-225-5835 Website

Check out our various small groups regarding
DivorceCare, Recovery and Bible teaching. All groups can be seen on our website with links to contact the leaders of each group directly regarding their class. We encourage you to check us out at dcnaz.org or call the church office at 620-225-5835.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 am – 8:00 pm