Crosstown Covenant Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Crosstown Covenant Church

5540 30th Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55417 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Iris Smyth, Lead Facilitator
612-724-3601 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fireside Room ~ Lower Level ~ use stairs or elevator & walk to far east wall.

Church sponsor

Crosstown Covenant Church
612-724-3601 Website

We welcome all who are grieving the loss of a loved one. Our meetings take place during "Wednesday Connection" on Wednesday evenings. There are programs for children 4 years old to 5th grade & youth group for Jr & Sr high students to attend at the same time as GriefShare. No small child care is available. We invite you to come to the free supper served from 5:45 to 6:30 pm if that fits your schedule. Please contact us with further questions. May God bless & comfort you in your grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm