Monument Heights Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Monument Heights Baptist Church

5716 Monument Ave, Richmond, VA 23226 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeanie Mathews, Co-facilitator
804-304-8703 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Parlor

Group website

Church sponsor

Monument Heights Baptist Church
804-285-3256 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 & 4 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm