First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

1333 N. 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Queen, Facilitator
325-673-5031 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 311 - 3rd floor of the Education Building, 1333 N. 3rd St.

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
325-673-5031 Website

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. There is always childcare provided. We only cancel if there is very bad weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm