Newberg Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Newberg Christian Church

2315 Villa Road, Newberg, OR 97132 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Ruff, Facilitator
503-538-3104 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Newberg Christian Church
503-538-3104 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm