Kessler Park United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Kessler Park United Methodist Church

1215 Turner Ave, Dallas, TX 75208 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ken Kelley, Minister of Pastoral Care
214-707-9605 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

Kessler Park United Methodist Church
214-942-0098 Website

You are welcome to join our GriefShare group at Kessler Park United Methodist Church whether your loss is recent or not so recent. We look forward to meeting you and supporting you through your journey of grief and hope.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm