Bible Fellowship Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bible Fellowship Church

808 Old Baltimore Pike, Newark, DE 19702 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Evelyn Cowdery, Facilitator
302-836-8129 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Comly 3 classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Bible Fellowship Church
302-366-8539 Website

Please use side door on the right as you enter the property. Follow speed bump to correct entrance.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm