Bethel Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Baptist Church

3257 E Cottonwood Rd, Dothan, AL 36301 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Stumbaugh, Facilitator
334-792-5908 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 502

Church sponsor

Bethel Baptist Church
334-792-5908 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Bethel Baptist Church! Hope you will consider joining us to walk this grief journey together. Please come casual! You may bring a drink to sip on (sodas/waters available in Family Life Center lobby). For easiest access to our room, park in rear and enter Family Life entrance.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Surviving The Holidays Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm