Community United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Community United Methodist Church

455 S. Jefferson St, Waterford, WI 53185 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron & Fay Tichy, Ken & Darlene Howe, Facilitators
262-930-9488 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 14 Lower Level Parking behind the building. Enter through the first set of glass doors in back.

Group website

Church sponsor

Community United Methodist Church
262-534-2313 Website

Each week is a stand alone topic, you can join at any time during the 13 week session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm