Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

First Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Christian Church

2890 Patterson, Florissant, MO 63031 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gayle Wilkinson, GriefShare Leader
314-307-3982 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

106

Church sponsor

First Christian Church
314-837-2269 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm