Locust Grove Mennonite Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Locust Grove Mennonite Church

3358 West Main Street, Belleville, PA 17004 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ivan R Yoder, Pastor
717-363-0857 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting room 102

Group website

Church sponsor

Locust Grove Mennonite Church
717-935-2164 Website

We welcome anyone who has experienced the loss of a loved one and who is looking for the support and encouragement of a group of caring individuals.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm