Remnant Christian Fellowship group
Sundays at 8:00 am

Next meeting: Session 5

Sunday, September 22, 2019 • 8:00 am – 9:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Remnant Christian Fellowship

2001 E Dixon Blvd, Conference Room, Shelby, NC 28152 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Angela, Administrator
704-300-6047 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Country Inn & Suites (located beside Cleveland Mall) Conference Room

Church sponsor

Remnant Christian Fellowship
704-974-4250

We are pleased to offer GriefShare (a Bible-Based Ministry Program) to our Cleveland County neighbors and community.

Grief is processed differently, and the process does not have a time-line, so no matter how long it's been since your loss, if you need support, we would like to help you get through the process and experience a more fulfilled life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 am – 9:30 am