Riverside Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Riverside Church - Oakmont

401 Allegheny Avenue, Oakmont, PA 15139 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laurie Lesoon, Leader
412-600-2518 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Riverside Community Church
412-828-2488 Website

Griefshare sessions will take place at the same time as other groups and the Kids Club ministry of Riverside Community Church. Childcare is through the Kids Club ministry. You can see more about the Riverside Kids Ministry at RiversideKids.org.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm