First Baptist Church Glen Este group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Glen Este

1034 Old State Route 74, Batavia, OH 45103 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob and Judy Williams, Leader of GriefShare Group
513-752-0936 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Glen Este
513-752-0936 Website

We have been leading the GriefShare program for many years at First Baptist Church of Glen Este. Many have found it very helpful and have even come back to attend a second or third session. We would welcome all who would like to attend.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm