Linkway Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Linkway Church

36 Link Way, Edgemead, Cape Town, Western Cape 7407 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lorraine Lambert, Facilitator
722261980 Send message

Registration fee

R150.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Ministry Room within the church

Group website

Church sponsor

Linkway Church
021-559-3768 Website

The course itself is free but the workbook is compulsory and costs R150.00. Please would you be so kind as to register online either on the Griefshare web or at Linkway Church in Edgemead at https://linkway.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/237986. You are also welcome to contact me on 0722261980. Regards, Lorraine Lambert

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm