Bexley United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bexley United Methodist Church

2657 East Broad Street, Bexley, OH 43209 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elizabeth Murphy, Director of Outreach & Engagement
614-231-2781 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 5 on the upper level. Elevator access available.

Group website

Church sponsor

Bexley United Methodist Church
614-231-2781 Website

We hope you join us for the GriefShare journey of encouragement and support! New members can join us anytime. Please register ahead by clicking the link on this page. You can pay the registration on your first night. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us through the link on this page.
Please note: Use the ramp door on the East side of the parking lot to enter. Please note: We will not meet on Ash Wednesday; Feb. 26th, Any cancellations due to weather will be posted on our Facebook page: facebook.com/bexleyumchurch

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 & 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm