Southside Bible Church group
Sundays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Southside Bible Church

7050 S Tucson Way, Centennial, CO 80112 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Thomas Hunt, GriefShare Coordinator
303-482-5410 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room F (straight ahead and to the right when you enter the front door.)

Group website

Church sponsor

Southside Bible Church
720-799-0711 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 2 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 6 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 10 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 15, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 22, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm