Trinity United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity United Methodist Church

4000 NW 53rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32563 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynn Cunningham, Group Facilitator
352-372-1027 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

educational building, room 211

Church sponsor

Trinity United Methodist Church
352-376-6615 Website

We welcome anyone in the Gainesville area to join our GriefShare group. GriefShare provides a warm, caring environment with others who are also experiencing loss. The sessions are led by caring people who have experienced grief and have successfully rebuilt their lives.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm