Corinth Baptist Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 11

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Corinth Baptist Church

11650 New Kent Hwy, New Kent, VA 23124 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Thompson, Group leader
804-335-9730 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room middle of building sanctuary on right facing Churc

Church sponsor

Corinth Baptist Church
804-966-5635 Website

All are welcome

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm