New Liberty Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Liberty Baptist Church

333 W Centerville Rd, Garland, TX 75041 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Casstevens, Grief Share Facilitator
972-278-8043 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Annex Building is a White Brick Building Across from the Sanctuary in the East Parking Lot. For More Information Call: New Liberty Church Office (972) 278-8043 Or Tammy Casstevens (214) 934-1504 Eleanor Morris (214) 675-7815

Church sponsor

New Liberty Baptist Church
972-278-8043 Website

Please come and join us as we travel through the our journey of grief to gain a renewed spirit.

Please feel free to contact us for any questions:
Church Office 972-278-8043
or
Tammy Casstevens - Cell 214-934-1504
Eleanor Morris - Cell 214--675-7815

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm