Steadfast Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Steadfast Church

3555 E 12th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

DON & INEZ MARLAR, LEADERS
951-990-6424 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Downstairs Fireside Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Steadfast Church
208-964-1569 Website

CO-ED Often, friends & family want to help you but don't know how. We do. We've been there. Come learn what the Bible offers as help, comfort and encouragement after the death of a spouse, child, family member or friend. Come try it out and see. You have nothing to lose but your pain. Welcome!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm