Sun Lakes United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Sun Lakes United Methodist Church

9248 East Riggs Road, Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 19, 2019 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Holling, Pastor
480-895-8766 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education Building, Room 4

Group website

Church sponsor

Sun Lakes United Methodist Church
480-895-8766 Website

When someone you love passes away, your journey of grief begins. This journey is unique to each individual and may takes different twists and turns. Family and friends may try to comfort you, yet the pain of your loss remains. If you are struggling with your grief and looking for healing and comfort, please come and be part of the GriefShare class which meets at Sun Lakes United Methodist Church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 & 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 & 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm